British High Commission

British High Commission
P O Box 575
28 Trafalgar Road

Kingston 10
Jamaica

The following is a list of Public Holidays, which the High Commission will observe in 2014.

  • Wednesday, 01 January
  • Wednesday, 05 March
  • Friday, 18 April
  • Monday, 21 April
  • Friday, 23 May
  • Monday, 26 May
  • Tuesday, 27 May
  • Friday, 1 August
  • Wednesday, 6 August
  • Monday, 25 August
  • Monday, 21 October
  • Thursday, 25 December
  • Friday, 26 December