British Embassy Warsaw

ul. Kawalerii 12
00-468 Warsaw
mazowieckie
Poland

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm. Public holidays (see below) CLOSED.

Consular Section opening hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday - 9:00am to 12:30pm. Wednesday and public holidays (see below) CLOSED.

Public holidays in 2016

  • Friday 1 January
  • Wednesday 6 January
  • Friday 25 March
  • Monday 28 March
  • Monday 2 May
  • Tuesday 3 May
  • Thursday 26 May
  • Friday 27 May
  • Monday 15 August
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 1 November
  • Friday 11 November
  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December