Office access and opening times

Getting to the Embassy

The British Embassy is located 10 minutes drive from Vilnius old town next to the Church of St Peter and St Paul. Take trolleybus no. 2,3,4,14,17 or 20 and get off at the stop for ‘Šv.Petro ir Povilo bažnyčia’.

Parking

No parking place.

Address

British Embassy
Antakalnio 2
Vilnius LT-10308
Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 2462900 Fax: +370 5 2462901 E-mail: be-vilnius@britain.lt Consular section e-mail: Consular.Vilnius@fco.gov.uk

Public holidays in 2014

Tuesday 11 March, Restoration of Lithuanian Independence
Friday 18 April, Good Friday
Monday 21 April, Easter Monday
Tuesday 22 April, Easter Tuesday
Thursday 1 May, May Day
Monday 5 May, Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 26 May, Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 24 June, St. John’s /Mid-Summer’s Day
Friday 15 August, Zoline
Monday 25 August, Summer Bank Holiday
Wednesday 24 December, Christmas Eve Day
Thursday 25 December, Christmas Day
Friday 26 December, Boxing Day