British Embassy Skopje

Todor Aleksandrov No.165
Skopje 1000
Macedonia

Opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday, 8am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, 8am to 1pm

Public holidays in 2015

  • Thursday 1 January
  • Tuesday 6 January
  • Wednesday 7 January
  • Friday 3 April
  • Monday 6 April
  • Friday 10 April
  • Monday 13 April
  • Monday 25 May
  • Friday 17 July
  • Monday 3 August
  • Tuesday 8 September
  • Thursday 24 September
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December

Disabled access

The embassy is accessible for disabled visitors. If you need special assistance, please contact the embassy before your visit.