British Embassy Skopje

Todor Aleksandrov No.165
Skopje 1000
Macedonia

Opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday, 8am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, 8am to 1pm

Consular section works by appointments only. For enquiries and appointment requests please contact consular.skopje@fco.gov.uk.

Public holidays in 2017

  • Monday 2 January
  • Friday 6 January
  • Friday 14 April
  • Monday 17 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Monday 29 May
  • Tuesday 30 May
  • Monday 26 June
  • Wednesday 2 August
  • Monday 28 August
  • Friday 1 September
  • Friday 8 September
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December

Disabled access

The embassy is accessible for disabled visitors. If you need special assistance, please contact the embassy before your visit.