British Embassy Luanda

Rua 17 de Setembro, Nº 4
Caixa

Luanda
Luanda
1244
Angola

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 am to 12:30 pm and 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm ; Friday: 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Consular

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Public Holiday

Date Holiday
Monday 2 January New Year’s Day (Angola/UK)
Tuesday 28 February Carnaval (Angola)
Wednesday 8 March International Women’s Day (Angola)
Friday 14 April Good Friday (UK/Angola)
Monday 17 April Easter Monday (UK)
Monday 1 May Early May Bank Holiday / Labour Day (UK/Angola)
Monday 29 May Spring Bank Holiday (UK)
Monday 28 August Summer Bank Holiday (UK)
Thursday 2 November All Souls’ Day(Angola)
Monday 25 December Christmas Day (UK/ Angola)
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day (UK)