Royal Parks

Royal Parks has a separate website

The Royal Parks manages the 5,000 acres of London parkland that make up the 8 Royal Parks: Bushy Park (with the Longford River), The Green Park, Greenwich Park, Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, The Regent’s Park (and Primrose Hill), Richmond Park and St James’s Park.

It also tends to a number of other spaces in London, including Victoria Tower Gardens, Brompton Cemetery, the gardens of 10, 11 and 12 Downing Street, and Grosvenor Square Gardens.

Royal Parks is an executive agency, sponsored by the Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport.