The members of the Land Registration Rule Committee (LRRC).

LRRC business takes an average of 4 days a year. Our current members are:

  • Mr Justice Morgan, Chair, High Court Judge
  • Graham Farrant, Chief Land Registrar
  • Rodney Stewart Smith, nominee of the General Council of the Bar
  • Warren Gordon, nominee of the Council of the Law Society
  • Ian Kirkaldy, nominee of UK Finance
  • Kim Caley, nominee of the Council for Licensed Conveyancers
  • Carl Calvert, nominee of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
  • Jenny Holt, nominee of the Lord Chancellor

Members of the committee are generally appointed for an initial term of 4 years.