Disabled Students Stakeholder Group

The Disabled Students Stakeholders Group (DSSG) advises and supports the provision of specialist support to disabled students.


Organisation Name
Independent Chair Independent Chair Diane Lightfood
AMOSSHE, The Student Services Organisation Nicole Redman
The Consortium of Higher Education Support Services with Deaf Students Lynne Barnes
Department for Education Greg Boone
Welsh Government Meinir Collyer
Association of Dyslexia Specialists in Higher Education Mark Worrall
Disabled Students Allowance Quality Assurance Group Karen Docherty
Autism and Uni Project Marc Fabri
SpLD Assessment Standards Committee Lynn Greenwold
PATOSS lynn greenwold
IAC Amanda Kent
National Network of Assessment Centres Lesley Morrice
National Association of Student Money Advisers Mo Onyett
National Association of Disability Practitioners (NADP) Brian Lutchmiah
National Union of Students Richard Stewart
DSA-QAG Karen Docherty
Association of NMH Provider Laura Cook
Student Loans Company Amy Hedges
Student Loans Company Dawn Anderson
Student Loans Company Anthony Hill


DSSG Minutes 04 December 2018 (PDF, 99.2KB, 1 page)

Contact details