VAPC east Scotland

Information about the Veterans Advisory and Pensions Committee east Scotland including areas covered, members and contact details.

Areas we cover

We are responsible for the City of Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, The Borders,Clackmannan, City of Dundee, City of Edinburgh, Falkirk, Fife, East Lothian, Midlothian, West Lothian, Moray, Orkney, Perth and Kinross, Shetland.

Contact us

To contact the Veterans Advisory and Pensions Committee please email:

Committee members

Meeting minutes

Published 31 July 2014
Last updated 3 November 2015 + show all updates
  1. Updated email contact address.

  2. Removed the 'Highlands and Western Isles' from areas covered by the VAPC east Scotland as the responsibility for these regions is now with the west Scotland committee.

  3. First published.