British Embassy Dushanbe

65 Mirzo Tursunzoda Street
Dushanbe
Dushanbe
734002
Tajikistan

Office hours: By appointment only. Use the appointments links in the services information above
Opening hours: 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday (local time)

Opening hours

9am to 5pm Monday to Friday (local time) by appointment only.

2018 public holidays

Monday 1 January New Year’s Day
Thursday 8 March International Women’s Day
Wednesday, Thursday 21-22 March Nawrooz
Friday 30 March Good Friday
Monday 2 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 9 May Victory Day
Friday 15 June (TBC) Eid al-Fitr
Wednesday 27 June Day of Unity
Wednesday 22 August (TBC) Eid-al-Adha (Idi Qurbon)
Monday 10 September (in lieu of 9 September) Independence Day
Tuesday 6 November Constitution Day
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26 December Boxing Day
понедельник 1 января Новый Год
четверг 8 марта Международный Женский День
среда, четверг 21-22 марта Навруз
пятница 30 марта Великая пятница
понедельник 2 апреля Пасха
вторник 9 мая День Победы
пятница 15 июня (дата не подтверждена) Ид аль-Фитр
среда 27 июня День народного единства
понедельник 22 августа (дата не подтверждена) Ид аль-Адха (Курбон)
понедельник 10 сентября (вместо 9 сентября) День независимости
вторник 6 ноября День конституции
вторник 25 декабря Рождество
среда 26 декабря День подарков