British High Commission Suva

47 Gladstone Road
Suva
Fiji

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8am to 12:40pm / 1pm to 4pm
Friday: 8am to 1pm

Consular section:
Phone: +679 3229 100

Consular opening hours:
Monday to Thursday: 10am to 12pm

Disabled Access

Access to the British High Commission offices for disabled persons is limited. But with prior warning of an intended visit by a person with disabilities, every effort will be made to ensure that temporary arrangements are in place to facilitate that visit. Consular section is accessible but disabled persons may wish to bring a helper.

The High Commission will be closed for the the following public holidays in 2017

  • Monday, 02 January - New Year’s Day
  • Friday,14 April - Good Friday
  • Monday, 17 April - Easter Monday
  • Monday, 1 May - Early May Bank Holiday*
  • Friday, 26 May - Privilege Holiday Queen’s Birthday*
  • Monday 29 May - Spring Bank Holiday*
  • Friday 30 June - National Sports and Wellness Day
  • Monday 28 August - Summer Bank Holiday*
  • Thursday 7 September - Constitution Day
  • Tuesday 10 October - Fiji Day
  • Thursday 19 October - Diwali
  • Monday 4 December - Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday
  • Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day

Holidays marked * are UK Public and Privilege holidays