British Embassy Lima

Torre Parque Mar (22nd Floor)
Avenida José Larco 1301
Miraflores

Embassy opening hours:
08:00 - 13:00 and 14:00 - 16:30 (Monday to Thursday)
08:00 - 13:00 (Friday)

Lima
Peru

General enquiries
belima@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
peru.consulate@fco.gov.uk

Consular services complaints and compliments

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

  • Monday 02 January
  • Thursday 13 April
  • Friday 14 April
  • Monday 01 May
  • Monday 29 May
  • Tuesday 30 May
  • Thursday 29 June
  • Friday 28 July
  • Monday 28 August
  • Wednesday 30 August
  • Wednesday 1 November
  • Friday 8 December
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December