Office access and opening times

2016 Public holidays

  • Friday 1 January
  • Wednesday 6 January
  • Friday 25 March
  • Monday 28 March
  • Monday 25 April
  • Monday 2 May
  • Thursday 2 June
  • Wednesday 29 June
  • Monday 15 August
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 1 November
  • Thursday 8 December
  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December