British Embassy

Edificio Torre Internacional,
Nivel 11, 16 Calle 0-55,
Zona 10 Guatemala City

Guatemala City
Guatemala

General enquiries
embajadabritanicagt@gmail.com

Consular enquiries
guatemala.consulate@fco.gov.uk

E-mail: embajadabritanicagt@gmail.com

Opening Times

The British Embassy Guatemala City is open from Monday to Thursday from 07:30 to 12:30 and 13:30 to 16:30 and Friday from 07:30 to 11:30.

Public Holidays 2017

On the following public holidays, our office will be closed for normal business. Emergency consular assistance for British nationals is available by telephone.

Monday 2 January New Year’s Day Holiday
Wednesday 12 April Easter
Thursday 13 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Monday 29 May Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 30 June Army Day
Tuesday 15 August Asuncion Day
Friday 15 September Independence Day
Friday 20 October Revolution of 1944
Wednesday 1 November All Saints Day
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December Christmas Day