British Embassy Brasilia

Quadra 801 - Conjunto K - Lote 08
Av. das Nações - Asa Sul

CEP 70408-900 Brasilia
Brazil

General enquiries
press.brasilia@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

British Embassy

Opening time: Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:45pm Fri: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:30pm

Public holidays in 2017

  • Monday 27 February
  • Tuesday 28 February
  • Wednesday 01 March
  • Friday 14 April
  • Friday 21 April
  • Monday 01 May
  • Friday 15 Thursday
  • Thursday 7 September
  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November
  • Wednesday 15 November
  • Thursday 30 November
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December