British Consulate General Recife

Av. Agamenon Magalhães nº 4775 - Ilha do Leite
CEP 50070-160 Recife Pernambuco
Brazil

General enquiries
recife@britishconsulate.org.br
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

Av. Agamenon Magalhães nº 4775, 8º andar – Ilha do Leite, Recife, Pernambuco CEP 50070-160 Brazil

Email recife@britishconsulate.org.br

Switchboard +55 (81) 2127 0200

Facsmile +55 (11) 3094 1899

Access and opening times

Recife’s public holidays in 2017

  • Monday 27 February
  • Tuesday 28 February
  • Wednesday 01 March
  • Friday 14 April
  • Friday 21 April
  • Monday 01 May
  • Friday 15 Thursday
  • Thursday 7 September
  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November
  • Wednesday 15 November
  • Friday 08 December
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December