Change and release manager roles: skill levels

The levels of knowledge and experience needed for change and release manager roles in government.



The tables include:

  • the skill levels needed for each role
  • definitions of the levels (expert, practitioner, working, awareness)

Find out about the other specialist roles in the Digital, Data and Technology Profession.

Published 28 March 2018
Last updated 27 April 2018 + show all updates
  1. Following a change in naming conventions, we have changed: - 'capabilities' to 'skills' - 'levels of mastery' to 'skill levels'
  2. First published.