Consular Section

Torre La Castellana, Piso 11
Avenida Principal de la Castellana (Av. Eugenio Mendoza),
Urbanización La Castellana


Open to the public:
Monday to Wednesday & Friday 8:30am to 11:30am
Closed on Thursdays.

(Outside of normal Embassy operating hours our switchboard will direct you to the appropriate out-of-hours number).

2017 Embassy public and privilege holidays

Please note that the Embassy will be closed without further notice on the following days:

Date Day Holiday
02 January Monday New Year´s Day (UK)
27 February Monday Carnival (Ven)
28 February Tuesday Carnival (Ven)
13 April Thursday Maundry Thursday (Ven)
14 April Friday Good Friday (UK and Ven)
17 April Monday Easter Monday (UK)
19 April Wednesday Independence Declaration Day (Ven)
01 May Monday Labour Day (Ven) and May Bank Holiday (UK)
05 July Wednesday Independence Day (Ven)
24 July Monday Simon Bolivar/National Day (Ven)
28 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday (UK)
12 October Thursday Indigenous Resistance Day (Ven)
25 December Monday Christmas Day (Ven and UK)
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day (UK)