Office access and opening times

Public holidays and information about accessing the British Embassy in Mongolia

Office Closure

Public holidays

The British Embassy, Ulaanbaatar is closed on the following UK and Mongolian public holidays in 2017:

*Monday 2 January

*Monday 27 February

*Tuesday 28 February

*Wednesday 1 March

*Friday 14 April

*Monday 17 April

*Monday 1 May

*Thursday 1 June

*Tuesday 11 July

*Wednesday 12 July

*Thursday 13 July

*Monday 28 August

*Monday 25 December

*Tuesday 26 December

Disabled access

There are steps up to the front of the Embassy building. If you want to call and would find these difficult to manage, please let us know and we will arrange alternative access.