British Trade Office Al Khobar

British Trade Office
PO Box 2768
31952 Al Hugayet Tower, King Fahad road
Saudi Arabia

Opening Hours:
Sunday to Thursday, 5am to 12pm (GMT)
Sunday to Thursday, 8am to 3pm (Local)

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Holiday
Wednesday 1 January In lieu of New Year’s Day
Sunday 12 April In lieu of Good Friday
Monday 13 April Easter Monday
Sunday 10 May In lieu of May bank holiday
Monday 25 May Eid al Fitr
Tuesday 26 May Eid al Fitr
Wednesday 27 May Eid al Fitr
Sunday 14 June Queen’s Birthday
Thursday 30 July Eid al Adha
Sunday 2 August Eid al Adha
Monday 3 August Eid al Adha
Wednesday 23 September In lieu of Saudi National Day
Sunday 27 December Christmas Day
Monday 28 December Boxing Day