About British Trade Office Al Khobar

British Trade Office
PO Box 2768
31952 Al Hugayet Tower, King Fahad road
Saudi Arabia

Telephone
+966 (0)13 859 7600

Opening Hours:
Sunday to Thursday, 5am to 12pm (GMT)
Sunday to Thursday, 8am to 3pm (Local)

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Holiday
Sunday 3 January In lieu of New Year’s Day
Sunday 4 April In lieu of Good Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Sunday 3 May In lieu of May bank holiday
Wednesday 12 May Eid al Fitr
Thursday 13 May Eid al Fitr
Sunday 16 May Eid al Fitr
Sunday 13 June Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday 20 July Eid al Adha
Wednesday 21 July Eid al Adha
Thursday 22 July Eid al Adha
Thursday 23 September In lieu of Saudi National Day
Sunday 26 December Christmas Day
Monday 27 December Boxing Day