Sección Consular

Torre Parque Mar (23rd Floor)
Avenida José Larco 1301
Miraflores
Lima

Perú

Horario de atención de Sección Consular: De lunes a viernes 08:00-12:00

Consular services complaints and compliments

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2018:

Date
Monday 1 January
Thursday 29 March
Friday 30 March
Monday 2 April
Tuesday 1 May
Monday 28 May
Friday 29 June
Monday 30 July
Thursday 30 August
Monday 8 October
Thursday 1 November
Monday 24 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December