Посольство Великобритании в Москве

121099 Москва
Смоленская набережная, 10
Россия

Opening hours

Local time (GMT +3 hours)

Monday to Friday, 9am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm

Public Holidays 2019

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 January New Year’s Day
Monday 7 January Orthodox Christmas
Friday 8 March International Women’s Day
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 9 May Victory Day
Monday 27 May Spring Bank Holiday
Wednesday 12 June Russia Day
Monday 26 August UK Bank Holiday
Monday 4 November Day of National Unity
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day