Guidance

Patents Court judges

Contact details for judges and clerks in the Patents Court, including email addresses, phone numbers and links to judges' biographies.

Judge Clerk Telephone Email
Arnold, Mr Justice (Judge in Charge of the Court) Pauline Drewett 020 7073 1789 pauline.drewett@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Birss, Mr Justice Gwilym Morris 020 7947 7379 gwilym.morris2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Carr, Mr Justice Henry Jas Kahlon 020 7947 6339 jas.kahlon@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Mann, Mr Justice Susan Woolley 020 7947 7964 susan.woolley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Morgan, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem 020 7947 6419 supriya.saleem@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Norris, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem 020 7947 6419 supriya.saleem@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Nugee, Mr Justice Gary Clark 020 7947 7200 gary.clark@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Rose, Mrs Justice Rebecca Sigrist 020 7947 6794 rebecca.sigrist@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Roth, Mr Justice Jessie Davidson 020 7947 6412 jessie.davidson@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Warren, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett 020 7073 1789 pauline.drewett@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk
Published 12 January 2016
Last updated 22 January 2018 + show all updates
  1. Clerk change for Mr Justice Norris.
  2. Regular update
  3. Change of details
  4. First published.