Guidance

Patents Court judges

Contact details for judges and clerks in the Patents Court, including email addresses, phone numbers and links to judges' biographies.

Judge Clerk Telephone Email
Arnold, Mr Justice (Judge in Charge of the Court) Pauline Drewett 020 7073 1789 pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk
Birss, Mr Justice Gwilym Morris 020 7947 7379 gwilym.morris2@justice.gov.uk
Carr, Mr Justice Henry Jas Kahlon 020 7947 6339 jas.kahlon@justice.gov.uk
Fancourt, Mr Justice Adam Wilcox 020 7947 6265 adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk
Mann, Mr Justice Susan Woolley 020 7947 7964 susan.woolley@justice.gov.uk
Morgan, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem 020 7947 6419 supriya.saleem@justice.gov.uk
Norris, Mr Justice Ava Tranter 020 7947 6419 ava.tranter@justice.gov.uk
Nugee, Mr Justice Gary Clark 020 7947 7200 gary.clark@justice.gov.uk
Rose, Mrs Justice Rebecca Sigrist 020 7947 6794 rebecca.sigrist@justice.gov.uk
Roth, Mr Justice Luke Pajor 020 7947 6412 luke.pajor@justice.gov.uk
Warren, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett 020 7073 1789 pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk
Zacaroli, Mr Justice Ashley Woodstock 020 7947 6775 ashley.woodstock@justice.gov.uk
Published 12 January 2016
Last updated 1 May 2018 + show all updates
  1. New judges and clerks updated.
  2. Clerk change for Mr Justice Norris.
  3. Regular update
  4. Change of details
  5. First published.