Guidance

Chancery masters

A list of masters in the Chancery Division of the High Court, including details of their clerks and contact details.

Master Room Clerk Email Telephone
Chief Master Shuman Hearing room 3 Dani Ince dani.ince@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Clark Hearing room 6 Mohammed Choudhury mohammed.choudhury5@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Kaye Hearing room 4 Jeremy Jules jeremy.jules@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Pester Hearing room 1 Alison Gaby alison.gaby@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Vacant Master Hearing room 2 Jack Gunby jack.gunby@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Vacant Master Hearing room 5 Chyna Gibbs chyna.gibbs@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391

General enquiries: chancery.mastersappointments@justice.gov.uk

Published 2 September 2016
Last updated 23 August 2021 + show all updates
  1. Details updated.

  2. List of clerks updated.

  3. Clerk change

  4. Clerk update

  5. First published.