Guidance

Chancery masters

A list of masters in the Chancery Division of the High Court, including details of their clerks and contact details.

Master Room Clerk Email Telephone
Chief Master Marsh Hearing room 2 Jack Gunby jack.gunby@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Teverson Hearing room 5 Dani Ince dani.ince@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Clark Hearing room 6 Mohammed Choudhury mohammed.choudhury5@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Shuman Hearing room 3 Anita Rathod anita.rathod@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Master Kaye Hearing room 4 Jeremy Jules jeremy.jules@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391
Vacant Master Hearing room 3 Alison Gaby alison.gaby@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7391

General enquiries: chancery.mastersappointments@justice.gov.uk

Published 2 September 2016
Last updated 22 September 2020 + show all updates
  1. List of clerks updated.

  2. Clerk change

  3. Clerk update

  4. First published.