Guidance

Chancery judges

A list of judges in the Chancery Division of the High Court, including details of their clerks and contact details.

</tr> </tr>
Judge Clerk Email Telephone
Chancellor of the High Court, the Rt Hon Sir Geoffrey Vos Natalie Ford, Clerk natalie.ford@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6412
Adam Davis, Diary Secretary adam.davis@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7477
Giselle Terry, Assistant Private Secretary giselle.terry@judiciary.uk 020 7947 6680
Andrea Dowsett, Private Secretary andrea.dowsett2@judiciary.uk 020 7947 5648
Vannina Ettori, Legal Secretary vannina.ettori@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7143
Arnold, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 1789
Barling, Mr Justice Katie Dunkley katie.dunkley@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6675
Birss, Mr Justice Gwilym Morris gwilym.morris2@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7379
Carr, Mr Justice Henry Jas Kahlon jas.kahlon@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6339
Falk, Mrs Justice Supriya Saleem supriya.saleem@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6044
Fancourt, Mr Justice Nazia Malik nazia.malik@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6251
Hacon, His Honour Judge Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6265
Hildyard, Mr Justice Mo Phillips morenike.phillips@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6039
Mann, Mr Justice Susan Wolley susan.woolley@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7964
Morgan, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem supriya.saleem@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6419
Norris, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 1789
Nugee, Mr Justice Gary Clark gary.clark@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7200
Rose, Mrs Justice Rebecca Sigrist rebecca.sigrist@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6794
Roth, Mr Justice Irram Khan irram.khan@justice.gov.uk 020 7071 5694
Smith, Mr Justice Marcus Steven Brilliant steven.brilliant@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7767
Snowden, Mr Justice Wendy Simpson wendy.simpson@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0304
Waksman, Mr Justice Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6265
Zacaroli, Mr Justice Ashley Woodstock ashley.woodstock@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6775
Published 22 August 2016
Last updated 30 October 2018 + show all updates
  1. List updated 30 October 2018
  2. Details updated 1 October 2018
  3. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Morgan and Mr Justice Roth.
  4. Change of Clerk for Mr Justice Fancourt
  5. Clerks and email addresses updated.
  6. Removal of Mr Justice Peter Smith.
  7. Clerk change Mr Justice Norris.
  8. Regular update
  9. Change of clerks
  10. Change of details
  11. Remove Mr Justice Henderson as now in Court of Appeal.
  12. Change of judges' clerks
  13. Update to contact details.
  14. First published.