Guidance

Chancery judges

A list of judges in the Chancery Division of the High Court, including details of their clerks and contact details.

</tr> </tr> </tr>
Judge Clerk Email Telephone
Chancellor of the High Court, the Rt Hon Sir Geoffrey Vos Jessie Davidson, Clerk jessie.davidson@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6412
Adam Davis, Diary Secretary adam.davis@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7477
Giselle Terry, Assistant Private Secretary giselle.terry@judiciary.uk 020 7947 6680
Vannina Ettori, Legal Secretary vannina.ettori@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7143
Arnold, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 1789
Barling, Mr Justice Katie Dunkley adham.harker@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6675
Birss, Mr Justice Gwilym Morris gwilym.morris2@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7379
Carr, Mr Justice Henry Jas Kahlon jas.kahlon@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6339
Fancourt, Mr Justice Irram Khan irram.khan@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6251
Hacon, His Honour Judge Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6265
Hildyard, Mr Justice Mo Phillips mo.phillips@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6039
Mann, Mr Justice Susan Wolley susan.woolley@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7964
Morgan, Mr Justice Wendy Simpson wendy.simpson@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6419
Norris, Mr Justice Ava Tranter ava.tranter@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 1728
Nugee, Mr Justice Gary Clark gary.clark@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7200
Rose, Mrs Justice Rebecca Sigrist rebecca.sigrist@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6794
Roth, Mr Justice Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 5954
Smith, Mr Justice Marcus Steven Brilliant steven.brilliant@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7767
Snowden, Mr Justice Wendy Simpson wendy.simpson@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0304
Warren, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 1789
Zacaroli, Mr Justice Ashley Woodstock ashley.woodstock@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6675
Published 22 August 2016
Last updated 25 June 2018 + show all updates
  1. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Morgan and Mr Justice Roth.
  2. Change of Clerk for Mr Justice Fancourt
  3. Clerks and email addresses updated.
  4. Removal of Mr Justice Peter Smith.
  5. Clerk change Mr Justice Norris.
  6. Regular update
  7. Change of clerks
  8. Change of details
  9. Remove Mr Justice Henderson as now in Court of Appeal.
  10. Change of judges' clerks
  11. Update to contact details.
  12. First published.