Guidance

Chancery judges

A list of judges in the Chancery Division of the High Court, including details of their clerks and contact details.

</tr>
Judge Clerk Email Telephone Fax
Chancellor of the High Court, the Rt Hon Sir Geoffrey Vos Jessie Davidson, Clerk jessie.davidson@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6412 0870 761 7696
Adam Davis, Diary Secretary adam.davis@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7477
Vannina Ettori, Legal Secretary vannina.ettori@judiciary.uk 020 7947 7143
Arnold, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7073 1789 0870 761 7696
Barling, Mr Justice Adham Harker adham.harker@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6675 0870 761 7696
Birss, Mr Justice Gwilym Morris gwilym.morris2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 0207 947 7379 0870 761 7696
Carr, Mr Justice Henry Jas Kahlon jas.kahlon@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 0207 947 6339 0870 761 7696
Hacon, His Honour Judge Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 0207 947 6265 0870 761 7696
Hildyard, Mr Justice Jasjit Marway jasjit.marway@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6039 0870 761 7696
Mann, Mr Justice Susan Wolley susan.woolley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7964 0870 761 7696
Morgan, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem supriya.saleem@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6419 0870 761 7696
Norris, Mr Justice Supriya Saleem supriya.saleem@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6419 0870 761 7696
Nugee, Mr Justice Gary Clark gary.clark@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 0207 947 7200 0870 761 7696
Rose, Mrs Justice Rebecca Sigrist rebecca.sigrist@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6794 0870 761 7696
Roth, Mr Justice Jessie Davidson jessie.davidson@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6412 0870 761 7696
Smith, Mr Justice Marcus Steven Brilliant steven.brilliant@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7767 0870 761 7696
Snowden, Mr Justice Wendy Simpson wendy.simpson@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 0207 073 0304 0870 761 7696
Warren, Mr Justice Pauline Drewett pauline.drewett@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7073 1789 0870 761 7696
Published 22 August 2016
Last updated 22 January 2018 + show all updates
  1. Removal of Mr Justice Peter Smith.
  2. Clerk change Mr Justice Norris.
  3. Regular update
  4. Change of clerks
  5. Change of details
  6. Remove Mr Justice Henderson as now in Court of Appeal.
  7. Change of judges' clerks
  8. Update to contact details.
  9. First published.