Guidance

Admiralty and commercial court judges

Contact details for judges in the Admiralty Court and Commercial Court, including emails, phone numbers and links to biographies.

Judges and clerks

Judge Clerk Email Phone Location
Andrew Baker, Mr Justice Mandana Khajehnouri mandana.khajehnouri@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6692 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Bryan, Mr Justice Ann Harries ann.harries@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7079 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Butcher, Mr Justice Julie Cooper julie.cooper2@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6296 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Carr, Mrs Justice Rebecca Collins rebeccaj.collins@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 4882 Royal Courts of Justice
Cockerill, Mrs Justice Andrew Leddy andrew.leddy2@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6231 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Jacobs, Mr Justice Hayley Corcoran hayley.corcoran@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0272 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Knowles, Mr Justice Carl Thomas carl.thomas1@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0292 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Moulder DBE, Mrs Justice Samantha Burtenshaw samantha.burtenshaw@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6229 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Phillips, Mr Justice Jade Cartmel jade.cartmel@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7320 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Picken, Mr Justice Jay Howard jay.howard@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7952 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Popplewell, Mr Justice Quincy Boachie-Wiredu quincy.boachie-wiredu1@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 4864 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Teare, Mr Justice Kaylei Smith kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7980 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Waksman, Mr Justice Alicia Zahedi-deWolfe Alicia.Zahedi-deWolfe@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6104 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Walker, Mr Justice Luke Pajor luke.pajor@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6529 Floor 4, Rolls Building

Senior Listing officer

Michael Tame
email: michael.tame@justice.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 7921

Listing officer

Daniel Hull
email: daniel.hull@justice.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 6826

Published 29 June 2015
Last updated 2 July 2019 + show all updates
  1. Updated clerk details for Andrew Baker J
  2. Updated 17.5.19
  3. Mt Justice Waksman clerk details updated and Mr Justice Males details removed..
  4. Change details for senior listing officer.
  5. Rebecca Collin's email address amended.
  6. Clerk to Mr Justice Males updated.
  7. Add biography link for Mr Justice Butcher.
  8. Judges clerk's details amended.
  9. Clerks updated and Mr Justice Jacobs added.
  10. Clerk changes for Butcher J, Waksman J and Popplewell J.
  11. Clerks updated 6.6.18.
  12. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Phillips.
  13. Clerk to Mrs Justice Cockerill updated.
  14. Clerk information updated.
  15. Add link to biography for Mrs Justice Cockerill
  16. Clerk change for Mrs Justice Cockerill.
  17. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Knowles.
  18. Regular update
  19. Change of details
  20. Minor change
  21. Change of clerks
  22. Change of clerk
  23. Minor change
  24. Update to contact details.
  25. Update details
  26. Update to contact details
  27. Update to clerk's details
  28. Update to contact details
  29. First published.