Guidance

Admiralty and commercial court judges

Contact details for judges in the Admiralty Court and Commercial Court, including emails, phone numbers and links to biographies.

Judges and clerks

Judge Clerk Email Phone Location
Andrew Baker, Mr Justice Mandana Khajehnouri mandana.khajehnouri@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6692 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Bryan, Mr Justice Georgina Febery Georgina.febery@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7079 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Butcher, Mr Justice Sarah Herald Sarah.herald@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6296 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Cockerill, Mrs Justice Laura Hope laura.hope@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6231 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Foxton, Mr Justice Kaylei Smith Kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 9484 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Henshaw, Mr Justice Angela Fraser angela.fraser@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7915 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Jacobs, Mr Justice Hayley Corcoran hayley.corcoran@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0272 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Knowles, Mr Justice Robin Rachel Guy rachel.guy@justice.gov.uk 020 7073 0292 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Moulder DBE, Mrs Justice Andrew Leddy andrew.leddy2@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6229 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Picken, Mr Justice Jay Howard jay.howard@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7952 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Teare, Mr Justice Kaylei Smith kaylei.smith@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 7980 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Waksman, Mr Justice Alicia Zahedi-deWolfe Alicia.Zahedi-deWolfe@justice.gov.uk 020 7947 6104 Floor 4, Rolls Building

Senior Listing officer

Michael Tame
email: michael.tame@justice.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 7921

Listing officer

Daniel Hull
email: daniel.hull@justice.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 6826

Published 29 June 2015
Last updated 5 August 2020 + show all updates
  1. Clerks to Mr Justice Butcher, Mr Justice Bryan and Mr Justice Foxton updated.

  2. Mrs Justice Carr removed from list.

  3. Clerks updated.

  4. Clerk to Mrs Justice Cockerill amended.

  5. Updated clerk details for Andrew Baker J

  6. Updated 17.5.19

  7. Mt Justice Waksman clerk details updated and Mr Justice Males details removed..

  8. Change details for senior listing officer.

  9. Rebecca Collin's email address amended.

  10. Clerk to Mr Justice Males updated.

  11. Add biography link for Mr Justice Butcher.

  12. Judges clerk's details amended.

  13. Clerks updated and Mr Justice Jacobs added.

  14. Clerk changes for Butcher J, Waksman J and Popplewell J.

  15. Clerks updated 6.6.18.

  16. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Phillips.

  17. Clerk to Mrs Justice Cockerill updated.

  18. Clerk information updated.

  19. Add link to biography for Mrs Justice Cockerill

  20. Clerk change for Mrs Justice Cockerill.

  21. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Knowles.

  22. Regular update

  23. Change of details

  24. Minor change

  25. Change of clerks

  26. Change of clerk

  27. Minor change

  28. Update to contact details.

  29. Update details

  30. Update to contact details

  31. Update to clerk's details

  32. Update to contact details

  33. First published.