Guidance

Admiralty and commercial court judges

Contact details for judges in the Admiralty Court and Commercial Court, including emails, phone numbers and links to biographies.

Judges and clerks

Judge Clerk Email Phone Location
Andrew Baker, Mr Justice Clare Willis clare.willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6692 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Bryan, Mr Justice Clare Willis clare.willis@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6692 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Carr, Mrs Justice Rebecca Collins rebecca.collins1@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7073 4882 Royal Courts of Justice
Cockerill, Mrs Justice Marc Garley marc.garley@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7320 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Knowles, Mr Justice Elizabeth Evans elizabeth.evans@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7073 4837 Royal Courts of Justice
Leggatt, Mr Justice Rebecca Bartlett rebecca.bartlett@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7065/7030 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Males, Mr Justice Amanda Lloyd amanda.lloyd2@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6593 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Moulder DBE, Mrs Justice Paul Doerr paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7205 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Phillips, Mr Justice Elaine Palmer elaine.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7320 Royal Courts of Justice
Picken, Mr Justice Jay Howard jay.howard@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7952 Royal Courts of Justice
Popplewell, Mr Justice David Palmer david.palmer@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7073 4864 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Teare, Mr Justice Paul Doerr paul.doerr@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 7980 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Waksman, His Honour Judge Adam Wilcox adam.wilcox@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6265 Floor 4, Rolls Building
Walker, Mr Justice Ashley Woodstock ashley.woodstock@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk 020 7947 6529 Floor 4, Rolls Building

Senior Listing officer

Joseph Quinn
Email: joseph.quinn@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 7921

Listing officer

Daniel Hull
Email: daniel.hull@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7947 6826

Published 29 June 2015
Last updated 20 February 2018 + show all updates
  1. Add link to biography for Mrs Justice Cockerill
  2. Clerk change for Mrs Justice Cockerill.
  3. Change of clerk for Mr Justice Knowles.
  4. Regular update
  5. Change of details
  6. Minor change
  7. Change of clerks
  8. Change of clerk
  9. Minor change
  10. Update to contact details.
  11. Update details
  12. Update to contact details
  13. Update to clerk's details
  14. Update to contact details
  15. First published.