Department for International Trade Netherlands

British Embassy
Lange Voorhout 10
2514 ED The Hague
Netherlands

Public holidays

The British Embassy in The Hague will observe the following official holidays in 2016:

  • Friday 01 January
  • Friday 25 March
  • Monday 28 March
  • Wednesday 27 April
  • Monday 2 May
  • Thursday 5 May
  • Monday 16 May
  • Friday 27 May
  • Monday 30 May
  • Tuesday 31 May
  • Monday 29 August
  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December