Department for International Trade France

British Embassy
35, rue du Faubourg St Honoré
75383 Paris Cedex 08
France

Please visit our "Access and opening times" page for our teams' contact details

Parking

Unfortunately there are no parking spaces available in the Faubourg. The nearest public car park is at Place de la Concorde (on the angle of avenue Gabriel) which provides a 24-hour service. Visit the Vinci website for more details.

Bus

For those of you who prefer to travel by bus, the following lines will get you close to the Embassy: 24, 42, 52, 72, 73, 84, 94 or consult the RATP website in order to plan a more personalised route.

Metro

The nearest metro stations are Madeleine (lines 8, 12, 14), Concorde (line 1), Miromesnil (lines 9, 13) and Champs-Elysees (lines 1, 13). Route maps and service information can be found on the RATP website.

Train

The nearest train station is Saint Lazare which is about a 10-minute walk from the Embassy. Service information can be found on the Transilien website.

Public holidays 2016

  • Friday 1 January
  • Friday 25 March
  • Monday 28 March
  • Thursday 5 May
  • Monday 16 May
  • Monday 30 May
  • Thursday 14 July
  • Monday 15 August
  • Monday 29 August
  • Tuesday 1 November
  • Friday 11 November
  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December