British Honorary Consulate Bodrum

British Honorary Consulate Bodrum

-

Bodrum
Turkey

Consular section

  • Monday and Friday, 2pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday, 9am to 12:30pm

2017 public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

  • Monday 2 January
  • Friday 14 April
  • Monday 17 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Friday 26 May
  • Monday 29 May
  • Monday 26 June
  • Tuesday 27 June
  • Wednesday 30 August
  • Thursday 31 August
  • Friday 1 September
  • Monday 4 September
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December