Ambasada Brytyjska

ul. Kawalerii 12
00-468 Warszawa
mazowieckie
Polska

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Public holidays in 2015

  • Thursday 1 January
  • Friday 2 January
  • Friday 3 April
  • Monday 6 April
  • Friday 1 May
  • Monday 4 May
  • Friday 22 May
  • Thursday 4 June
  • Monday 31 August
  • Wednesday 11 November
  • Thursday 24 December
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December