Ambasada Brytyjska

ul. Kawalerii 12
00-468 Warszawa
mazowieckie
Polska

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Public holidays in 2014

  • Wednesday 1 January
  • Monday 6 January
  • Friday 18 April
  • Monday 21 April
  • Thursday 1 May
  • Friday 2 May
  • Thursday 19 June
  • Friday 15 August
  • Monday 25 August
  • Tuesday 11 November
  • Wednesday 24 December
  • Thursday 25 December
  • Friday 26 December

Help us improve GOV.UK

Please don't include any personal or financial information, for example your National Insurance or credit card numbers.