British Embassy Stockholm

Skarpögatan 6-8
Box 27819

115 93 Stockholm
Sweden

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

2017 public holidays

  • Monday 2 January
  • Friday 6 January
  • Friday 14 April
  • Monday 17 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Thursday 25 May
  • Friday 26 May
  • Monday 29 May
  • Tuesday 6 June
  • Friday 23 June
  • Monday 28 August
  • Friday 3 November
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December