British Embassy Reykjavik

Laufásvegur 31
101 Reykjavík
Iceland

Opening hours

  • Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 12:00pm

2017 public holidays

  • Monday 2 January (in lieu of 1 January)
  • Thursday 13 April (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday 14 April (Good Friday)
  • Monday 17 April (Easter Monday)
  • Thursday 20 April (first day of Summer)
  • Monday 1 May (Labour Day)
  • Thursday 25 May (Ascension Day)
  • Monday 5 June (Whitsun Monday)
  • Friday 9 June (in lieu of the Queens Birthday)
  • Monday 19 June (in lieu of the National Day of Iceland)
  • Monday 7 August (Tradesmen´s Day)
  • Monday 25 December (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 26 December (Boxing Day)
  • Wednesday 27 December (in lieu of Christmas Eve)