British Consulate Marseille

24, Avenue du Prado
13006 Marseille
France

Opening times

  • Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9.00am to 12.30pm
  • Outside normal working hours, a consular Emergency Service is in operation and can be contacted on +33 (0)4 91 15 72 10

Parking

Castellane underground car park

Metro

Lines 1, 2 to Castellane metro station

Train

St Charles mainline station and then metro

Tram

Line C from St Jean’s station then bus

Disabled access

No disabled access but arrangements will be made to meet elsewhere

Public holidays 2015

The British Embassy Paris and the British consulates will be closed on the following public holidays.

  • Thursday 1 January
  • Friday 3 April
  • Monday 6 April
  • Friday 1 May
  • Friday 8 May
  • Thursday 14 May
  • Monday 25 May
  • Tuesday 14 July
  • Monday 31 August
  • Wednesday 11 November
  • Thursday 24 December
  • Friday 25 December
  • Monday 28 December