British Embassy

Avda. El Bosque Norte 0125,
Las Condes,

Santiago
Chile

Monday to Thursday: 9:00am to 1:00pm and 2:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

The British Embassy and Consulate will be closed on Monday 26 June 2017.
For any emergency involving a British citizen during holidays or out-of-office-hours, please contact +56 2 2370 4100 and your call will be properly re-directed.

Consular enquiries
chile.consulate@fco.gov.uk
General enquiries
embsan@britemb.cl

Address

Av. El Bosque Norte 0125 Las Condes Santiago, Chile

Tel: 56 2 2370 4100 Fax: 56 2 2370 4160

References:

Tobalaba Metro Station Public transport by Av. Apoquindo or Vitacura Avenues. Get off the bus or taxi on the corner of El Bosque Norte Street and Apoquindo Avenue.

Disabled access

The immediate vicinity around the Embassy building is well paved and accessible. Access to the consular area is via a public lift.

Opening hours

British Embassy

Monday to Thursday: 9:00am to 1:00pm and 2:00pm to 5:30pm Friday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

British Consulate

Monday to Friday: 9:30am to 12:30pm: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. Consular Appointments Booking System

If you need consular assistance, please contact the British Consulate at chile.consulate@fco.gov.uk

Embassy holidays for 2017

  • Friday 14 April
  • Wednesday 19 April
  • Monday 1 May
  • Monday 26 June
  • Monday 14 August
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Monday 18 September
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Monday 9 October
  • Friday 27 October
  • Wednesday 1 November
  • Friday 8 December
  • Monday 25 December
  • Tuesday 26 December