British Consulate General Rio de Janeiro

Praia do Flamengo, 284 - Flamengo
CEP 22210-030 Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

General enquiries
bcg.rj@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

British Consulate General, Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Opening Hours: Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:45pm Fri: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:30pm

Public holidays in 2016

  • Friday 1 January
  • Wednesday 20 January
  • Monday 8 February
  • Tuesday 9 February
  • Wednesday 10 February
  • Friday 25 March
  • Thursday 21 April
  • Thursday 26 May
  • Friday 27 May
  • Wednesday 7 September
  • Wednesday 12 October
  • Wednesday 2 November
  • Tuesday 15 November
  • Monday 26 December