British Consulate General Rio de Janeiro

Praia do Flamengo,
284/ 2nd floor

CEP 22210-030 Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

British Consulate General, Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Opening Hours: Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:45pm Fri: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:30pm

Rio’s public holidays in 2015

01 January (Thursday), 20 January (Tuesday), 16 February (Monday), 17 February (Tuesday), 18 February (Wednesday), 3 April (Friday), 21 April (Tuesday), 23 April (Thursday), 01 Mai (Friday), 07 September (Monday), 12 October (Monday), 02 November (Monday), 20 November (Friday), 25 December (Friday).