British Consulate General Belo Horizonte

Rua Fernandes Tourinho, 669/702 - Savassi
30112-000 Belo Horizonte Minas Gerais
Brasil

General enquiries
bcg.bh@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

British Consulate General, Belo Horizonte

Office hours: Mon-Thu: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:45pm Fri: 08:30am to 12:30pm and 13:30pm to 16:30pm

Public holidays in 2017

  • Monday 27 February
  • Tuesday 28 February
  • Wednesday 01 March
  • Friday 14 April
  • Friday 21 April
  • Monday 01 May
  • Friday 15 Thursday
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Thursday 7 September
  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November
  • Wednesday 15 November
  • Friday 08 December
  • Monday 25 December