British Embassy Belgrade

Resavska 46
Belgrade
11000
Srbija

Please note that visa enquires to this mailbox will not be processed. If you have a visa enquiry or questions about the documents needed to enter the UK, please see the visa information above.

Consular email address: Belgrade.consular@fco.gov.uk
(Not for visa and passport matters)

Opening hours

  • Monday to Thursday, 8am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, 8am to 1pm

2017 public holidays

Monday 2 January(*) New Years Day
Tuesday 3 January New Years Day
Wednesday 15 February Statehood day
Thursday 16 February Statehood day
Friday 14 April(*) Good Friday
Monday 17 April(*) Easter Monday
Monday 1 May(*) International Workers’ Day & May Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2 May International Workers’ Day
Monday 29 May* Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 30 May* Privilege Holiday for Queen Birthday
Monday 28 August* Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 25 December* Christmas day
Tuesday 26 December* Boxing day

Holidays marked * are UK Public and Privilege Holidays. (*) local & UK holiday.

How to find us

The British embassy is located near Nemanjina Street, where most of the Serbian government buildings are. Our embassy is also within walking distance from Beograđanka building and Slavija square. Parking is difficult to find around the embassy so we recommend that you take a taxi or use public transport.