British Deputy High Commission Ahmedabad

Courtyard by Marriott
Ramdev Nagar
Satellite

Gujarat
Ahmedabad 380015
India

Office hours

Monday -Thursday: 0900-1700 hrs

Friday: 0900-1400 hrs

Public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Event
Monday 02 January New Year Privilege Holiday
Thursday 26 January Republic Day
Monday 13 March Holi
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 29 May Queen’s Birthday Privilege Holiday
Monday 26 June Idul Fitr
Monday 7 August Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday 15 August Independence Day
Monday 02 October Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday 18 October Diwali
Thursday 19 October Diwali Privilege Holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing day