British Consulate Palma de Mallorca

Carrer Convent dels Caputxins, 4
Edificio Orisba B 4ºD

07002 Palma de Mallorca
Spain

Telephone enquiries:
+34 93 366 6200

Opening hours

The consulate is open to visitors Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 1.30pm, excluding public holidays. Consular phone lines are open from 8am to 4pm.

2017 public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Public holiday
Friday 6 January Epiphany
Friday 20 January San Sebastian (local holiday in Palma)
Wednesday 1 March Balearics Day
Thursday 13 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Fiesta del Trabajo
Tuesday 15 August Asunción de la Virgen
Thursday 12 October Fiesta Nacional de España
Wednesday 1 November Día de Todos los Santos
Wednesday 6 December Constitution Day
Friday 8 December Día Inmaculada Concepción
Monday 25 December Chrstmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day