British Consulate Malaga

Calle Mauricio Moro Pareto, 2
Edificio Eurocom

29006 Malaga
Spain

Telephone enquiries:
+ 34 952 35 23 00
Consular phone lines are open from 8am to 4pm.

Opening hours

The consulate is open to visitors Monday to Friday from 9.00am to 13.00pm, excluding public holidays. Consular phone lines are open from 8am to 4pm.

Our offices are located on the 2nd floor of a building which has disabled access, including lifts. The consulate waiting area is equipped with facilities for disabled visitors and there is a public toilet for wheelchair users and those with limited physical mobility.

2017 public holidays

Our offices will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

Date Public holiday
Monday 2 January New Years Day
Friday 6 January Epiphany
Tuesday 28 February Día de Andalucía
Thursday 13 April Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April Good Friday
Monday 1 May Fiesta del Trabajo
Tuesday 15 August Asunción de la Virgen
Friday 8 September Virgen de la Victoria
Thursday 12 October Fiesta Nacional de España
Wednesday 1 November Día de Todos los Santos
Wednesday 6 December Constitution Day
Friday 8 December Día Inmaculada Concepción
Monday 25 December Chrstmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day

Consul details

  • British Consul Charmaine Arbouin
  • British Vice Consul Rosslyn Crotty