British Consulate General St. Petersburg

191124 St Petersburg
Pl. Proletarskoy Diktatury, 5
Russia

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm
Consular Section (Assistance to British Nationals):
Monday to Friday, 9am to 12 noon (except public holidays)
Consular services for British nationals e-mail: RussiaConsular@fco.gov.uk

Opening hours

Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm

Consular Services for British Nationals

RussiaConsular@fco.gov.uk

(Please note we cannot answer questions about visas for the UK.)

All consular services by appointment only. Please book your appointment here.

Public Holidays 2017

  • Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 Jan - New Year’s Day
  • Monday 9 Jan - Orthodox Christmas
  • Wednesday 8 Mar - International Women’s Day
  • Friday 14 Apr - Good Friday
  • Monday 17 Apr - Easter Monday
  • Monday 1 May - Labour Day
  • Tuesday 9 May - Victory Day
  • Monday 29 May - Spring Bank Holiday
  • Monday 12 June - Russia Day
  • Monday 28 Aug - Summer Bank Holiday
  • Monday 6 Nov - Day of National Unity
  • Monday 25 Dec - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26 Dec - Boxing Day