British Consulate General Belo Horizonte

Rua Fernandes Tourinho, 669/702
30112-000 Belo Horizonte Minas Gerais
Brasil

General enquiries
bcg.bh@fco.gov.uk
Consular enquiries
brazil.consulate@fco.gov.uk

Rua Fernandes Tourinho, 669/702 30112-000 Belo Horizonte, MG Brazil

Email bcg.bh@fco.gov.uk

Switchboard +55 21 2555 9600

Access and opening times

Belo Horizonte’s public holidays in 2017

  • Monday 27 February
  • Tuesday 28 February
  • Wednesday 01 March
  • Friday 14 April
  • Friday 21 April
  • Monday 01 May
  • Friday 15 Thursday
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Thursday 7 September
  • Thursday 12 October
  • Thursday 2 November
  • Wednesday 15 November
  • Friday 08 December
  • Monday 25 December