British Consulate Brisbane

Level 9
100 Eagle Street

Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia

Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm

Consular counter hours: 10.00am to 1.00pm

Switchboard hours: 9.30am to 4.30pm

The British Consulate Brisbane will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:

  • Monday 2 January, New Year’s Day (in lieu)

  • Thursday 26 January, Australia Day

  • Friday 14 April, Good Friday

  • Monday 17 April, Easter Monday

  • Tuesday 25 April, ANZAC Day

  • Monday 1 May, UK Early May Bank Holiday

  • Monday 29 May, UK Spring Bank Holiday

  • Monday 7 August, Bank Holiday

  • Wednesday 16 August, Royal Show Day

  • Monday 28 August, UK Summer Bank Holiday

  • Monday 2 October, Queen’s Birthday

  • Monday 25 December, Christmas Day

  • Tuesday 26 December, Boxing Day

  • Wednesday 27 December, additional day