Detailed guide

List of DVSA earned recognition authorised audit providers

Updated
Download CSV 1.77KB

Earned Recognition - Authorised Audit Providers
No Providers Name Responsible Person Telephone No Email HGV PSV
1 A S MILES Andrew Miles 01455 389053 andy@asmilesconsulting.com Yes
2 ACCT Limited Michael Townend 01554 777406 mike.townend@actcs.co.uk Yes Yes
3 CILT John Lawrence 07867 353963 john.lawrence@ciltuk.org.uk Yes Yes
4 Dave Robbins Transport Consultants Dave Robbins 01392 833158 accounts@roadtransportconsultant.co.uk Yes
5 Freight Transport Association Sharon Mitchell 07818 450567 smitchell@fta.co.uk Yes Yes
6 Glen Williams Ltd Glen Williams 07921 891550 glen_williams@outlook.com Yes
7 GVL Management Ltd Simon Shekyls 0161 961 0182 simon@goodsvehiclelicence.co.uk Yes
8 Invergold Associates Ltd Charlie Ahmed 03333 350074 info@invergoldlogistics.com Yes Yes
9 Labyrinth Logistics Ruth Waring 01926 319860 ruthwaring@labyrinthsolutions.co.uk Yes
10 Lloyd Morgan Group Pete Thompson 01543 897505 info@lloydmorgangroup.co.uk Yes
11 Novadata Su Winch 01376 552999 su@novadata.co.uk Yes
12 Prompt Training John Hurton 01773 850428 john@prompttraining.co.uk Yes
13 Road Haulage Association Jeff Marriott 01932 841515 j.marriott@rha.uk.net Yes
14 Transultant Ltd Gary Hawthorne 07914 756566 info@transultant.co.uk Yes Yes
15 Total Compliance Michelle Scott 07710 878041 info@totalcompliance.co.uk Yes
16 ETA2PoD Solutions Terrence Jumbe 07920 428437 terrence@eta2podsolutions.co.uk Yes
17 Keep Legal Comsultancy LTD Will Birch 01708 361661 will.birch@keeplegal.co.uk Yes
18 Milebay Consultancy Limited Peter Lambert 01438 986012 peter.lambert@milebay.co.uk Yes