Detailed guide

List of DVSA earned recognition authorised audit providers

Updated
Download CSV 2.1KB

Audits available Audit provider name Name Email Telephone Website
Heavy goods vehicle ACT Control Solutions Mike Townend mike.townend@actcs.co.uk 0845 450 3144 http://www.actcs.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle and public service vehicle A S Miles Consulting Ltd Andy Miles andy@asmilesconsulting.com 01455 389053 http://www.asmilesconsulting.com
Heavy goods vehicle and public service vehicle Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport John Lawrence john.lawrence@ciltuk.org.uk 07867 353 963 or 01536 740 100 https://www.ciltuk.org.uk
Heavy goods vehicle Dave Robbins Transport Consultants Lois Robinson accounts@roadtransportconsultant.co.uk 07715 653 975 or 01392 833 158 http://www.roadtransportconsultant.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle and public service vehicle Freight Transport Association Sharon Mitchell smitchell@fta.co.uk 07818 450 567 http://www.fta.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle Glen Williams Ltd Glen Williams glen_williams@outlook.com 07921891550 https://www.glenwilliamsltd.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle GVL Management Ltd Simon Shekyls Simon@goodsvehiclelicence.co.uk 0161 961 0182 https://goodsvehiclelicence.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle Invergold Associates Ltd Charlie Ahmed info@invergold.co.uk 0333 335 0074 www.invergold.co.uk
Heavy goods vehicle Labyrinth Logistics Consulting Ltd (Silkthread) Ruth Waring ruthwaring@labyrinthsolutions.co.uk 01926 319 860 or 07818 212425 http://www.labyrinthsolutions.co.uk/
Public service vehicle Lloyd Morgan Group Pete Thompson or Rachel Gillion info@lloydmorgangroup.co.uk 01543 897 475 or 01543 897 505 http://www.lloydmorgangroup.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle Novadata Su Winch Mark Lewin su@novadata.co.uk mark@novadata.co.uk 01376 552 999 http://www.novadata.co.uk/
Heavy goods vehicle Prompt Training John Hurton john@prompttraining.co.uk 07772 423752 or 01773 850 428 http://www.prompttraining.co.uk
Heavy goods vehicle Road Haulage Association Jeff Marriott or Katy Turner compliance@rha.uk.net 01274 863100 https://www.rha.uk.net/
Heavy goods vehicle and public service vehicle Transultant Ltd Gary Hawthorne info@transultant.co.uk 07914 756 566 http://www.transultant.co.uk/