Detailed guide

List of DVSA earned recognition validated IT suppliers

Updated
Download CSV 4.11KB

Systems available System provider name Contact name Email Telephone Website
Driver system Aquarius IT Guy Reynolds guy@aquariusit.com 07974 970 458 http://www.aquariusit.com/
Driver system Continental Manjeet Degun manjeet.degun@continental-corporation.com https://www.continental-automotive.com/
Driver system Descartes Noeleen Westland nwestland@descartes.com https://www.descartes.com/
Driver system Novadata Su Winch Mark Lewin su@novadata.co.uk mark@novadata.co.uk 01376 552999 http://www.novadata.co.uk/
Driver system Road Tech Computer Systems Ltd Adrian Barrett adrian.barrett@roadtech.co.uk 01923 460000 https://www.roadtech.co.uk/
Driver system Stoneridge Electronics John Calder john.calder@stoneridge.com 07980 833 982 http://www.optac.info
Driver system TDI Ltd John Brookes john@tdi.tc 07948 609246 http://www.tdisoftware.co.uk/#
Driver system TMS (Analysis) Ltd Mike Ryder mike@tmsanalysis.co.uk 07801 090 957 http://tmsanalysis.co.uk/
Driver system TruTac Jemma James jemma.james@trutac.co.uk 07894 475 074 https://www.trutac.co.uk/
Driver system Wirral Tachograph Ltd Malcolm Rogerson malcolmr@wirral-tachograph.co.uk 0151 343 0909 http://www.digitaltachograph.co.uk
Driver system and vehicle maintenance system FTA Sharon Mitchell smitchell@fta.co.uk 07818 450 567 http://www.fta.co.uk/
Driver system and vehicle maintenance system R2C Nick Walls nick.walls@r2conline.com 0114 399 2430 https://www.r2conline.com/
Vehicle maintenance system Asset Works Nick Hill nick.hill@assetworks.com 07880 037107 https://www.assetworks.com/
Vehicle maintenance system Blue Crystal Solutions Ltd Ryan Shaw & Mark Shaw ryan.shaw@bluecs.co.uk 01283 480 308 http://www.bluecs.co.uk/
Vehicle maintenance system CheckedSafe Gary Hawthorne or Darran Harris info@checkedsafe.com 01282 908 429 https://www.checkedsafe.com/
Vehicle maintenance system Chevin Fleet Sean Eckersley sean.eckersley@chevinfleet.com https://www.chevinfleet.com
Vehicle maintenance system Civica Julian Potter julian.potter@civica.co.uk 01179 242992 https://www.civica.com/en-GB/Product-Pages/tranman-fleet-management/
Vehicle maintenance system Contract Vehicles Ltd Dave Rider/Geoff Swaby david.rider@contractvehicles.co.uk or geoff.swaby@contractvehicles.co.uk 0871 663 2200 http://www.contractvehicles.co.uk/
Vehicle maintenance system DAF Trucks Ltd (DAFcheck) Tony Shepherd tony.shepherd@daftrucks.com 01844 218 130 http://www.daf.co.uk/en-gb/services/dafcheck
Vehicle maintenance system Distinctive Systems Paul McJannett paul.mcjannett@distinctive-systems.com 01904 692 269 http://www.distinctive-systems.com/
Vehicle maintenance system Don't Travel Empty Anthony Marett anthony@donttravelempty.com 0845 548 5003 https://www.donttravelempty.com/
Vehicle maintenance system FleetCheck Peter Golding peter.golding@fleetcheck.co.uk 01666 577 928 http://www.fleetcheck.co.uk/
Vehicle maintenance system Freeway Fleet Systems Ltd Patrick Tandy patrick@freewayfleet.com 07870 596375 / 0844 884 3033 http://www.fleetmanage.com/
Vehicle maintenance system Jaama Ltd Andy Bradley andy.bradley@jaama.co.uk 07496 090 778 https://www.jaama.com/
Vehicle maintenance system SmartCheck Mike Kenny mkenny@smart-check.co.uk 01952 460928 http://smart-check.co.uk/
Vehicle maintenance system Truckfile Paul Clarke paulc@truckfile.co.uk. 01527 595 566 http://www.truckfile.co.uk
Vehicle maintenance system Volvo Group UK Limited Steven Thompson steven.thompson@volvo.com 07896 305379 www.volvotrucks.com