

Growth Programme for England

Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly ESI Funds Integrated Territorial Investment Board Membership

Name	Position/Title and	Sector Representation
	Organisation	
Mark Duddridge	Chair, Cornwall & Isles of Scilly Local Enterprise Partnership	Chair
David Krohn	Growth Programme Manager (South West), Ministry of Housing Communities & Local Government	Deputy Chair (ERDF Managing Authority)
Nathan Cudmore	Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Local Enterprise Partnership	Local Enterprise Partnership
Francis Brennan	Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Local Enterprise Partnership	Local Enterprise Partnership
Emily Kent	Cornwall Council	Local Authority
Glenn Caplin	Cornwall Council	Local Authority
Edwina Hannaford	Cornwall Council	Local Authority
Bob Egerton	Cornwall Council	Local Authority
Craig Dryden	Chief Executive, Council of the Isles of Scilly	Local Authority
Robert Francis	Chairman of Council, Council of the Isles of Scilly	Local Authority
Toby Parkins	Board member, Cornwall Chamber of Commerce	Private Sector Social Enterprise
Ann Van der Meulen	Development Manager – Cornwall Region, Federation of Small Businesses	Private Sector Social Enterprise
Lindsey Hall	Chief Executive Real Ideas Organisation, Enterprising Leaders Network	Private Sector Social Enterprise
Richard Williams	Chief Executive, Voluntary Sector Forum	Voluntary and Community Sector
Stuart Roden	Regional Organiser, Unison, TUC South West	Trade Union
Tarn Lamb	Cornwall Neighbourhood for Change	Equality and diversity representation
Emma Bland	Senior Impact and Partnership Development Manager, University of Exeter	Higher Education
Mark Williams	Board member, Employment & Skills Board (representing skills)	Education, skills and employment
Judy Proctor	Local Nature Partnership	Employment and Environment
Vacant		Rural interests
Judith Hann	Programme Manager, Community Led Local Development, Cornwall Development Company Ltd	CLLD Local Action Group(s)

Claire Maguire	Department for Work & Pensions	ESF Managing Authority
James Glover	Deputy Head of Southern Region, Rural Payments Agency	EAFRD Managing Authority
Josie Gough	Assistant Director – Area Lead South West Area Team, Cities & Local Growth Unit	BEIS Local
Denise Durston	Ministry of Housing Communities & Local Government	Secretariat – ERDF Managing Authority

Current at: 21/01/2020