

European Union

European Structural and Investment Funds

European Structural and Investment Funds 2014 - 2020

Growth Programme for England

Oxford (OxLEP) ESI Funds Sub-Committee Membership

Name	Position/Title and Organisation	Sector Representation
Nigel Tipple	Oxfordshire LEP	Chair
Graham Watt	Team Leader ERDF – MHCLG Managing Authority (MA)	Deputy Chair
Matthew Peachey	Oxford City Council	Local Authority
Giles Hughes	West Oxfordshire & Cotswolds District Councils	Local Authority
Philipa Tatham	Cherwell District Council	Local Authority
Melanie Smans	South Oxfordshire & Vale of White Horse District Council	Local Authority
Barbara Hammond MBE	Low Carbon Oxford	Business Partners – Social Enterprise
Tom McCulloch	Community First Oxfordshire	Voluntary & Civil Society (VCS)
Jayne Manly	Earth Trust	Environment
David Hartley	Oxford Brookes University	Higher Education (HE)
Gill Wells	University of Oxford	Higher Education (HE)
Jacqui Canton	Abingdon & Witney College	Education, Skills & Employment
Neil Edwards	Activate Learning	Education, Skills & Employment
Ahmed Goga	Oxfordshire LEP	LEP
Chris Armstrong	Relationship Manager ERDF MHCLG	Managing Authority (MA)
Sarah McGinn	DEFRA – EAFRD Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Joanna Wright	DWP – ESF Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Ruth Wyre	Rural Payment Agency (RPA) Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Alan Bardos	Rural Payment Agency (RPA) – Lead	Managing Authority (MA)
Josh Fedder	BEIS Representative	BEIS
Lilian Nsemwa	Big Lottery Fund	ESF Opt-Ins