

## European Structural and Investment Funds 2014 - 2020

## **Growth Programme for England**

## Coast 2 Capital (C2C) ESI Funds Sub-Committee Membership

Name	Position/Title and Organisation	Sector Representation
Helyn Clack	Cabinet Member for Health – Surry County Council	Chair
Graham Watt	Team Leader – ERDF MHCLG Managing Authority (MA)	Deputy Chair
Max Woodford	Brighton & Hove City Council	Local Government
Laura Williams	Brighton & Hove Community Works	Social Enterprise
Julie Kapsalis	Board Member – C2C LEP	LEP
Kirsten Trussell	C2C LEP	LEP
Iain Shepherd	Coastal West Sussex	Area Partnership
Steve Phaure	Croydon CVA	Voluntary & Community
Brian Woods	Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)	SMEs, Equality & Diversity
Paul Gresham	Gatwick Diamond	Economic Board
Rachel Williams	Brighton & Hove City Council	Local Government
Simon Matthews	Rural West Susses	Area Partnership
Trevor Beattie	South Downs National Park	National Park
Vanessa Potter	Surrey Council of Training Providers	Independent Learning Providers
Vincent O'Connell	Surrey County Council	Local Government
Rahima Begum	Croydon Council	Local Government
Paul Wickham	Surrey Local Nature Partnership	Environment & Rural
Brian Walter	Trade Union (TU) South East	Trade Unions (TU)
Carolyn Carr	West Sussex County Council	Local Government
Tina Collopy	ERDF Relationship Manager - MHCLG	Managing Authority (MA)
Sarah McGinn	Rural Payments Agency (RPA) Representative	Rural Payment Agency (RPA)
Ruth Wyre	Rural Payments Agency (RPA)	Rural Payment Agency (RPA)
Joanna Wright	DWP Representative	DWP Managing Authority (MA)
Sally Rackard	Rural Payments Agency (RPA) Lead	Rural Payments Agency (RPA)
Cath Goodall	BEIS Representative	BEIS