

European Union

European Structural and Investment Funds European Structural and Investment Funds 2014 - 2020

Growth Programme for England

Hertfordshire (Herts) ESI Funds Sub-Committee

Membership

Name	Position/Title and Organisation	Sector Representation
Linda Haysey	Council Leader – East Hertfordshire District Council	Chair
Georgia Pritchard	Team Leader – ERDF MHCLG Managing Authority	Deputy Chair
Andy Luff	Director – ACL European	Combined Authority
Chris Pearson	West Hertfordshire College	Higher & Further Education (HE) & (FE)
Graham Lane	MD Cheeky Munkey IT Support	Private Sector
Hemant Mistry	Hertfordshire Equalities Council	Equality
Kate Brierley	Hertfordshire County Council	Local Authority
Lisa Devayya	Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council	Local Authority
Norman Jennings	Hertfordshire LEP Lead	LEP
Pam Charman	Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)	Voluntary Organisation
Dr Phil Fiddaman	University of Hertfordshire	Higher & Further Education (HE) & (FE)
Paul Witcombe	Hertfordshire LEP	LEP
Ben Wood	East Hertfordshire District Council	Local Authority
Louise Marron	Hertfordshire Community Foundation	Non-Profit Organisation
Tim Burton	Hertfordshire LEP - Deputy	LEP
Vicki Bidwell	Relationship Manager – ERDF MHCLG	Managing Authority (MA)
David Sillett	Rural Payments Agency (RPA) Representative	Managing Authority (MA)
Joanna Wright	DWP Representative	Managing Authority (MA)